Kontakt

Metalpower osoite

Adress

Ketolantie 9
91800 Tyrnävä
Finland

Metalpower email

E-post

metalpower@metalpower.fi

Metalpower puhelin

Telefon

+358 (08) 514 5000


Personal

Tyhjä kuva

Sami Siurua

Verkställande direktör

E-post: sami.siurua@metalpower.fi

Telefon: +358 40 768 2516

Tyhjä kuva

Keijo Piipari

Försäljning

E-post: keijo.piipari@metalpower.fi

Telefon: +358 40 753 5846

Tyhjä kuva

Jani Saarenpää

Försäljning

E-post: jani.saarenpaa@metalpower.fi

Telefon: +358 44 339 9999

Tyhjä kuva

Tapani Korva

Produktion

E-post: tapani.korva@metalpower.fi

Telefon: +358 40 746 4302

Tyhjä kuva

Jussi Pöyhönen

Utveckling och kvalitet

E-post: jussi.poyhonen@metalpower.fi

Telefon: +358 40 839 0447

Tyhjä kuva

Markku Silventoinen

Inköp

E-post: markku.silventoinen@metalpower.fi

Telefon: +358 40 563 6750

Tyhjä kuva

Aulikki Matinolli

Controller

E-post: aulikki.matinolli@metalpower.fi

Telefon: +358 40 015 7434