Contact information

Metalpower osoite

Address

Ketolantie 9
91800 Tyrnävä
Finland

Metalpower email

Email

metalpower@metalpower.fi

Metalpower puhelin

Phone

+358 (08) 514 5000


Staff

Tyhjä kuva

Sami Siurua

Chief executive

Email: sami.siurua@metalpower.fi

Phone: +358 40 768 2516

Tyhjä kuva

Keijo Piipari

Sales

Email: keijo.piipari@metalpower.fi

Phone: +358 40 753 5846

Tyhjä kuva

Jani Saarenpää

Sales

Email: jani.saarenpaa@metalpower.fi

Phone: +358 44 339 9999

Tyhjä kuva

Tapani Korva

Production

Email: tapani.korva@metalpower.fi

Phone: +358 40 746 4302

Tyhjä kuva

Jussi Pöyhönen

Development and quality

Email: jussi.poyhonen@metalpower.fi

Phone: +358 40 839 0447

Tyhjä kuva

Markku Silventoinen

Procurement

Email: markku.silventoinen@metalpower.fi

Phone: +358 40 563 6750

Tyhjä kuva

Aulikki Matinolli

Controller

Email: aulikki.matinolli@metalpower.fi

Phone: +358 40 015 7434