Yhteydenotto

Metalpower osoite

Osoite

Ketolantie 9
91800 Tyrnävä

Metalpower email

Email

metalpower@metalpower.fi

Metalpower puhelin

Puhelin

(08) 514 5000


Henkilöstö

Tyhjä kuva

Sami Siurua

Toimitusjohtaja

Email: sami.siurua@metalpower.fi

Puhelin: 040 768 2516

Tyhjä kuva

Keijo Piipari

Myynti

Email: keijo.piipari@metalpower.fi

Puhelin: 040 753 5846

Tyhjä kuva

Jani Saarenpää

Myynti

Email: jani.saarenpaa@metalpower.fi

Puhelin: 044 339 9999

Tyhjä kuva

Tero Jurvakainen

Myynti

Email: tero.jurvakainen@metalpower.fi

Puhelin: 040 098 7793

Tyhjä kuva

Tapani Korva

Tuotanto

Email: tapani.korva@metalpower.fi

Puhelin: 040 746 4302

Tyhjä kuva

Jussi Pöyhönen

Kehitys ja laatu

Email: jussi.poyhonen@metalpower.fi

Puhelin: 040 839 0447

Tyhjä kuva

Markku Silventoinen

Hankinta

Email: markku.silventoinen@metalpower.fi

Puhelin: 040 563 6750

Tyhjä kuva

Aulikki Matinolli

Controller

Email: aulikki.matinolli@metalpower.fi

Puhelin: 040 015 7434